top of page
egg9457

My View on Small Businesses

Small businesses are so incredibly special to me. Each item that someone creates to sell has not only hard work put into it, but also is made with love and joy. I love supporting small businesses because I personally know all of the hard work and effort that has to go into it. Another reason that I absolutely love supporting small businesses is because when a small business owner sells one of their products that they handmade, it is a feeling of accomplishment and joy. When people support my small business, I am joyful and am so proud of the fact that someone actually liked my product enough to buy it and also the fact that people are supporting me. Thank you to everyone who supports small businesses.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More Crafts

Hey everyone!! I just wanted to give you all a little update on my business! I have decided that I may add some other products than just...

Tough Times

Hey everyone! I just wanted to let you all know a little update on how I am doing. I am going to be honest with you all, I am struggling...

Comments


bottom of page